top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCecilia Porter

GOD'S PLAN

Updated: Mar 12, 2020

I was washing the dishes and this was laid into my spirit.  This was for me and I am sharing it with you.  God said, "I can't give you what you want because what you want isn't good for you.  That's not my plan for you.  I have the perfect plan for you.

Your goals are short goals, My goals for you are long term, it's for the long run.  You can only see what I allow you to see, but you can't see as far as I can see.  I have already mapped out your future.  It's especially designed for you.  I knew the mistakes you were going to make before you made them.  

I have a plan for those mistakes.  I know about all of those things that you thought you had planned for and when they failed.  I have a master plan for those too.  I know about your short comings and your downfalls, I got plans for those as well, because I know you.  Let me make plans for you.  

Just follow me and my instructions.

Whatever you are lacking or you think you are lacking, I got it covered.  I AM Your Provider!

I Got You Covered!


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2020 by Cecilia's Inspiration Corner. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
bottom of page