top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCecilia Porter

JEHOVAH METSUDHATHI


The Names of God, "Jehovah Metsudhathi." It means, "The Lord My High Tower."


"The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower" Psalm 18:2.


King David, a man after God's own heart wrote this psalm. A fortress is a fortified structure. God is our fortress and we should know "that no weapon formed against you shall prosper, and you will refute every tongue that accuses you" (Isaiah 54:17).


No matter what you are going through or what the enemy may present you with, know this, you are never alone, because God is always with you. If God is for you, who can be against you?

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

تعليقات


bottom of page