top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCecilia Porter

ELOHIM CHASEDDI

Updated: Feb 18, 2021


"ELOHIM," is another name of God. It means, "The God of My Mercy."


"The God of my mercy shall prevent me: God shall let me see my desire upon mine enemies" Psalm 59:10.


David was hunted by those whose love had turned to jealousy, and this was driving them to murder him, but David knew that God's love for him was changeless. God's love for us isn't wishy-washy, it never changes, it's Changeless.


Yes, God is a God of justice, but He is also a God of mercy. He is compassionate and gives mercy to us all. We are the recipients of God's mercy. The Bible says that the Lord God, is merciful, gracious, long suffering, and abundant in goodness and truth because of His love for us. I praise the Lord God for His mercy and His love.


92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page